Sing Napa Valley Logo

Board of Directors and Advisors

Board Members

Special Thanks To:

Advisors to the Board

Honorary Advisory Board

Sing Napa Valley is proud of its relationship with members of its Honorary Advisory Board and thankful for their advice and counsel. The board is made up of conductors, arts specialists, composers and arrangers of international stature.